The Freedom Worship Band is made up of a group of gifted musicians with a true passion for worship and a heart to pursue the presence of God. The exciting part is that this is just the beginning.

In just a few short months, God has planted an idea and allowed it to grow and develop into something truly amazing. The idea of a collective group of musicians from different backgrounds and denominations, people who are stylistically different, has been fulfilled and we pray that this will only grow as we encounter God into 2015.


Our first live CD is set for release later this year.

Current Band Members

Bethany Anders: Worship Leader and Acoustic Guitar

Dave Balmford: Worship Leader and Acoustic Guitar

Kelly Consiglio: Worship Leader

Naomi Davies: Keys

Tim Haines: Synth / Pads / Noises

Ste Anders: Electric Guitars

Richie Pearn: Bass Guitar

Cameron Don-Duncan: Drums

Ben Bolton-Maggs: Sound Technician